If you are serious about discovering the street workout and calisthenics world for yourself, the good idea would be if not having personal trainer, but at least to have opportunity to ask for advice from professional workout coach.
Here we listed all the athletes who are now WSWCF Academy officially certified calisthenics trainers and you can be sure – they know exactly what the best training practices are, they can adjust your workout routine according to your conditions and goals and help you continuously stay in good shape or even gain remarkable results in the field of workout and calisthenics.

CERTFIED TRAINERS

Photo Name, Surname Country City Social media Contact info Certificate No.
Sergejs Kostilevs Latvia Riga +37128329355
sergejskostilevs@gmail.com
AA_02
Lasse Tufte Norway Oslo +4795837994
lasse_tufte@hotmail.com
AA_03
Ivo Erdmanis Latvia Riga +37126332884
ivoerdmanis@gmail.com
AA_04
Miguel Alejandro Mayorga Solorza Chile Santiago +56944095710
mayorga.miguel.7@gmail.com
AA_05
Daniels Laizans Latvia Riga +37128777769
danielslaizans@gmail.com
AA_06
Smith Mangena South Africa Johannesburg +27782852104
smith@gravitycore.co.za
AA_07
Dace Amolina Latvia Latvia +37126768497
amolina.dace@gmail.com
AA_08
Sintija Tiruma Latvia Riga +371 28793849
tiruma.sintija@gmail.com
AA_09
Alexander Ivashko Latvia Riga +37127146693
alexivashko53@gmail.com
AA_10
Nordin Elyemlahy Spain Madrid nordinmaghrebi@gmail.com AA_11
Guillermo Panak Argentina Buenos Aires guillermopanak@gmail.com AA_12
Bahador Razaghi Iran Teheran +37160176345913
bahidor@gmail.com
AA_13
Mus'ab Amireh Kingdom of Jordan Amman musabamireh@gmail.com AA_14
Yusuf Jajbhay South Africa Johannesburg +27614302239
yusufjaj@gmail.com
AA_15
Miłosz Kubacki Poland Kostrzyn nad Odrą +534241717
miloszkubacki@poczta.onet.pl
AA_29
Markos Kampourakis Spain Barcelona +34 633563225
mark.kam97@gmail.com
AA_35
Danny Welch UK Betteshanger, Kent +447891288742
danny@nwrltd.com
AA_19
Nigel Wills UK Chelmsford +447909155576
willsdoc@msn.com
AA_20
Charles Stephen Chee Siong Chan Kam Wan Mauritius Port Louis +23059234417
sckw16@gmail.com
AA_17
Josh McGowen USA Ypsilanti, MI 1-(309) 642-4628
shapeshiftersden@gmail.com
AA_23
Juan Pedro, Abaroa Diep Mexico Mexico city +5538940217
juanpedroabaroa@gmail.com
AA_22
Antoine Patron Spain Barcelona +34622272241
Antoine.patron@gmail.com
AA_21
Kamui Koyama Japan Osaka +8024135631
kamuioyama@hotmail.com
AA_18
Ryo Arata Japan Osaka +804396 8592
arataryo@yahoo.co.jp
AA_41
Timour , Tahkakha Kingdom of Jordan Amman +962796212125
timour_art@yahoo.com
AA_28
Denis Chaushev Bulgaria Radomir +359898755540
denischaushev410@gmail.com
AA_32
Desman Tan Singapore Singapore +6592388367
desmantn@gmail.com
AA_24
Gabriel Massao, Tanaka Brazil Curitiba +55 41 988 333 167
gabriel.tanaka@hotmail.com
AA_27
Mikel Aitor Usarraga Spain Etxarri Aranatz +34 662083922
mikelaitorusarraga@gmail.com
AA_33
Mohamed Razif Bin Mohamed Yusoff Singapore +6597800630
mohdrazifyusoff@gmail.com
AA_43
Omar Saqer Germany Ilmenau +4917631686685
o.saqer93@hotmail.com
AA_26
Aggelos Skretas Greece Attica +306974158056
aggelos.skr@gmail.com
AA_30
Electra Radioti Greece Attica +306932370664
Jodius.Rad@gmail.com
AA_31
Krystian Izert Poland Ruda Śląska +48 502040047
Krystian.izert@gmail.con
AA_16
Shehzad Zafar Shaikh India Maharashtra +919967422786
shehzad.zsf5@yahoo.com
AA_39
Olwyn Velasquez Chile Santiago +56952409470
olwason@hotmal.com
AA_34
Stéphane Sbizzera USA New York +3476149905
sbizzca@gmail.com
AA_44
Gai Huang China Guangzhou +86 18666016595
gai.huang@outlook.com
AA_40
Tomoko Nakata Japan Toyonaka +81663186161
tomo-tarou@gol.com
AA_38
Ayman Al-Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia Jeddah +966566618338
ayman.a.91@live.com
AA_25
Simon Centocinque Spain Tarragona +34667651074
simoncentocinque105@hotmail.com
AA_36
Picard Nelson France Mérignac +33 6 95 17 99 78
nelsonbryan.picard@googlemail.com
AA_37
Robin Kieszkowski Belgium +32498111760
robin.kieszkowski@outlook.com
AA_42
Hristo Ivanov Bulgaria Sofia +359897489122
hrstivanov@gmail.com
AA_48
Stefano Secci Italy Genova +3484591786
seccipersonaltrainer@gmail.com
AA_51
Fred Schuster Australia +61497569842
fschuster448@gmail.com
AA_55
Paulo Barbosa Portugal Porto +351 916283910
paulo.teixeira.barbosa@hotmail.com
AA_45
Juan Carlos Ortiz Spain Guadalajara +34646767289
uankarortiz@gmail.com
AA_52
Michaël Magnin Switzerland Fribourg +41799349119
mick.magnin@gmail.com
AA_47
Juan Carlos Galindo Colombia Bogotá +573108560575
galindo.juanca@gmail.com
AA_49
Alejandro Ovalle Guardia Spain Barbate +34 619263696
mglomgdesigner@gmail.com
AA_56
Kaarel Kõnd Estonia Laagri +37259088172
kaarel.k6nd@gmail.com
AA_46
Carlos Pérez Morillas Spain Madrid +34 618 695 488
carpemori19@gmail.com
AA_50
Mohammed Aldokhi Saudi Arabia Sayhat +966 59 284 3066
momed-dki@hotmail.com
AA_59
Samuel Kelley USA +18564708059
skelleyahs@gmail.com
AA_57
Maximilian Kay Dezenter Germany Karlsruhe +49 17698664675
maximilian-dezenter@web.de
AA_60
Sergey Smirnov Russia Moscow +79031548223
red_devil_93@list.ru
AA_53
Mikhail Kitaev Russia Moscow +79252763986
kitknight@mail.ru
AA_54
Marian Rückschloss Slovakia Banská Štiavnica +421918547680
ruckschloss.marian@gmail.com
AA_58