Active Students
Photo Name, Surname Country City Social media Contact info Certificate No.
Giacomo Verardo Italy Prasco +393933600486
g.verardo@hotmail.com
Jakub Tesárek Czech Republic Prague +420721812945
mail@jakubtesarek.cz
www.pullup.bar
Bogdan Ciurea Romania Bucharest +40741699412
info@thenix.ro
Hunter Greenfield  USA Van Buren, AR +14794591892
hunter106greenfield120@gmail.com
Justino Lopez Slish USA Des Moines, WA 1-2065661529
justinolopezslish@ymail.com
Estevan De La Rosa USA Lakeland, Florida +1(863)4500171
steviedlr2013@yahoo.com
Dihyah Al Hii Brunei Darussalam Bandar Seri Begawan +6738639900
hiidihyah@gmail.com
Louis Angel Acosta USA Tucson, AZ +15208919409
angelacost00@gmail.com
Ariel Gustavo Mora Bolivia Santa Cruz +59176328316
arimofit@gmail.com
Valentin Baierl Germany Baden Württemberg +49(0)7163 6102
Valentinbaierl@gmx.de
Ryo Arata Japan Osaka +804396 8592
arataryo@yahoo.co.jp
Maverick Tchan Tahiti Puunaia +68989303370
m.tchan@hotmail.fr
Dennis Tromp Aruba Aruba +297-5607461
denko.calisthenics@gmail.com
Muhannad Bawadikji United Arab Emirates Sharjan +971556645130
m.bawadikji88@gmail.com
Motaz Abu Hamdeh Kingdom of Jordan Amman +926787777750
abuhamehmotaz@gmail.com
Govind Kamat India Pune +9881196827
teamjunglebars@gmail.com
Leighton Mc Kenzie South Africa Johannesburg +0832339824
leightonm47@gmail.com
Mohamed Razif Bin Mohamed Yusoff Singapore +6597800630
mohdrazifyusoff@gmail.com
Ali Mahmoud Hussein Alhamawi Jordan Amman +962796840425
ali-hamawi@hotmail.com
Carlos Slavikos Germany Benningen am Neckar +49 152 57278718
Carlos.Slavikos@Slavikosway.com
Valerio Pucci Italy Rome +393381770271
valerio.pucci91@gmail.com
Tristan Li Canada Scarborough, Ontario (+1) 416-321-6568
tristanli00@hotmail.com
Ahdye Zare Iran Tehran +989121239357
ahdyezare@gmail.com
Bernardo Miguel Pacheco Neves Portugal Sintra +351 915818910
bmpn.work@hotmail.com
Mārtiņš Ļuļļa Latvia Marupe +37126090960
martinslulla29@gmail.com
Viktor Meszaros Denmark Copenhagen +4528832225
viktor.mesz@gmail.com
Shehzad Zafar Shaikh India Maharashtra +919967422786
shehzad.zsf5@yahoo.com
Stéphane Sbizzera United States of America New York +3476149905
sbizzca@gmail.com
Tina Houman Iran Tehran +9100196900
tinahouman66@yahoo.com
Hadis AleAli Iran Tehran +9386612023
Hadisalnew96@gmail.com
Gai Huang China Guangzhou +86 18666016595
gai.huang@outlook.com
Ashok Kapatkar India Hyderabad +9618688955
ashok12.kapatkar@gmail.com
George Khachacho Lebanon Baabda +96171077584
streetworkoutathletes@gmail.com
Leonardo Menchi Spain S/C de Tenerife +34 634008525
menchileonardo@gmail.com
Christopher Evans USA Bossier City +8005480229
contact@zrogravity.com
Shanika Chippy USA Bossier City +8087470552
contact@zrogravity.com
Jian Qin Wong Malaysia Pulau Pinang +60164145587
zorowong94@hotmail.com
Ali Fuad Qaraman Jordan Amman +962799091111
ali_qaraman@hotmail.com
Kieszkowski Robin Belgium +32498111760
robin.kieszkowski@outlook.com
Hristo Ivanov Bulgaria Sofia +359897489122
hrstivanov@gmail.com
Hairol Torres Castro Costa Rica Alajuela +50670129701
hairol.torres25@gmail.com
Juan Sebastián Ojeda Castañeda Colombia Bogotá +573004816936
ojeda.col36@gmail.com
Stefano Secci Italy Genova +3484591786
seccipersonaltrainer@gmail.com
Marios Bardakis Greece Crete +30 6978673948
delarteboca@gmail.com
Herve Poulin Singapore Serangoon +6597119754
herve.poulin@gmail.com
Elie El Moujabber Lebanon Biblos +96176151020
eliemoujabber@outlook.com
Fred Schuster Australia +61497569842
fschuster448@gmail.com
Raül Ucles Echalecu Spain Manlleu +34 658785665
RaulUESW@gmail.com
Ali Hoseini Iran Tehran +989123383082
alihosseiiniii@gmail.com
Mateusz Wójtowicz Poland Szczecin +48726461181
mat.wojtowicz@o2.pl
Wee Wen Shih Singapore +6596251819
weews@yahoo.com
Mohammad Hadi Dastranj Iran Shiraz +989173396238
dastranj_chemical@yahoo.com
Tine Pecnik Slovenia Koroska +38651421870
tine.pecnik1997@gmail.com
Paulo Barbosa Portugal Porto +351 916283910
paulo.teixeira.barbosa@hotmail.com
Samer Bitar UAE Abu Dhabi +971502533933
samermaasofficial@gmail.com
Juan Carlos Ortiz Spain Guadalajara +34646767289
uankarortiz@gmail.com
Carlos Martinez Spain Barcelona +34685102957
charliesthenics@gmail.com
Milton Luis Pinilla Zabaleta Colombia Bogota +57 3002008781
miltonluis@hotmail.com
Michaël Magnin Switzerland Fribourg +41799349119
mick.magnin@gmail.com
Samuel Meister Austria Vienna +436766834761
samuel.meister@gmx.at
Juan Carlos Galindo Colombia Bogotá +573108560575
galindo.juanca@gmail.com
Marcel Amaral Corrêa Brazil +55 (11) 988077447
marcel.amaralc@gmail.com
Ricardo Deik Jordan Amman +962797396377
deek.ricky@gmail.com
Jelena Mladenovic Bahrain Saar +97338709509
jelena.workout95@gmail.com
Alejandro Ovalle Guardia Spain Barbate +34 619263696
mglomgdesigner@gmail.com
Yohan Bounegab France Marseille +33668662801
Yohanbounegab1@gmail.com
Mariusz Prawdzik Poland Wrocław +48 692242599
prawdzikmariusz@gmail.com
Chuong Viet Truong USA Fremont CA +5104936706
chuongviettruong@gmail.com
Kaarel Kõnd Estonia Laagri +37259088172
kaarel.k6nd@gmail.com
Carlos Pérez Morillas Spain Madrid +34 618 695 488
carpemori19@gmail.com
Brunner Pascal Switzerland Nürensdorf +41796321756
P.brunner@tese.ch