CERTFIED TRAINERS
Photo Name, Surname Country City Social media Contact info Certificate No.
Sergejs Kostilevs Latvia Riga +37128329355
sergejskostilevs@gmail.com
AA_02
Lasse Tufte Norway Oslo +4795837994
lasse_tufte@hotmail.com
AA_03
Ivo Erdmanis Latvia Riga +37126332884
ivoerdmanis@gmail.com
AA_04
Miguel Alejandro Mayorga Solorza Chile Santiago +56944095710
mayorga.miguel.7@gmail.com
AA_05
Daniels Laizans Latvia Riga +37128777769
danielslaizans@gmail.com
AA_06
Smith Mangena South Africa Johannesburg +27782852104
smith@gravitycore.co.za
AA_07
Dace Amolina Latvia Latvia +37126768497
amolina.dace@gmail.com
AA_08
Kai-Fang Cheng Chinese Taipei Kaohsiung +886905416351
asdf83515@gmail.com
AA_09
Alexander Ivashko Latvia Riga +37127146693
alexivashko53@gmail.com
AA_10
Nordin Elyemlahy Spain Madrid nordinmaghrebi@gmail.com AA_11
Guillermo Panak Argentina Buenos Aires guillermopanak@gmail.com AA_12
Bahador Razaghi Iran Teheran +37160176345913
bahidor@gmail.com
AA_13
Mus'ab Amireh Kingdom of Jordan Amman musabamireh@gmail.com AA_14
Yusuf Jajbhay South Africa Johannesburg +27614302239
yusufjaj@gmail.com
AA_15
Danny Welch UK Betteshanger, Kent +447891288742
danny@nwrltd.com
AA_19
Nigel Wills UK Chelmsford +447909155576
willsdoc@msn.com
AA_20
Charles Stephen Chee Siong Chan Kam Wan Mauritius Port Louis +23059234417
sckw16@gmail.com
AA_17
Josh McGowen USA Ypsilanti, MI 1-(309) 642-4628
shapeshiftersden@gmail.com
AA_23
Juan Pedro, Abaroa Diep Mexico Mexico city +5538940217
juanpedroabaroa@gmail.com
AA_22
Antoine Patron Spain Barcelona +34622272241
Antoine.patron@gmail.com
AA_21
Kamui Koyama Japan Osaka +8024135631
kamuioyama@hotmail.com
AA_18
Desman Tan Singapore Singapore +6592388367
desmantn@gmail.com
AA_24
Omar Saqer Germany Ilmenau +4917631686685
o.saqer93@hotmail.com
AA_26
Krystian Izert Poland Ruda Śląska +48 502040047
Krystian.izert@gmail.con
AA_16
Ayman Al-Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia Jeddah +966566618338
ayman.a.91@live.com
AA_25