Active Students
Photo Name, Surname Country City Social media Contact info WWW
Mus'ab Amireh Kingdom of Jordan Amman musabamireh@gmail.com
Yusuf Jajbhay South Africa Johannesburg +27614302239
yusufjaj@gmail.com
Krystian Izert Poland Ruda Slaska +48502040047
Krystian.izert@gmail.com
Leighton Mc Kenzie South Africa Johannesburg +832339824
leightonm47@gmail.com
Giacomo Verardo Italy Prasco +393933600486
g.verardo@hotmail.com
Miłosz Kubacki Poland Kostrzyn nad Odrą +534241717
miloszkubacki@poczta.onet.pl
Jakub Tesárek Czech Republic Prague +420721812945
mail@jakubtesarek.cz
www.pullup.bar
Bogdan Ciurea Romania Bucharest +40741699412
info@thenix.ro
Markos Kampourakis Spain Barcelona +34 633563225
mark.kam97@gmail.com
Danny Welch UK Betteshanger, Kent +447891288742
danny@nwrltd.com
Nigel Wills UK Chelmsford +447909155576
willsdoc@msn.com
Stephen Chan Kam Wan Mauritius Port Louis +23059234417
sckw16@gmail.com
Hunter Greenfield  USA Van Buren, AR +14794591892
hunter106greenfield120@gmail.com
Josh McGowen USA Ypsilanti, MI 1-(309) 642-4628
shapeshiftersden@gmail.com
Justino Lopez Slish USA Des Moines, WA 1-2065661529
justinolopezslish@ymail.com
Juan Pedro, Abaroa Diep Mexico Mexico city +5538940217
juanpedroabaroa@gmail.com
Estevan De La Rosa USA Lakeland, Florida +1(863)4500171
steviedlr2013@yahoo.com
Dihyah Al Hii Brunei Darussalam Bandar Seri Begawan +6738639900
hiidihyah@gmail.com
Louis Angel Acosta USA Tucson, AZ +15208919409
angelacost00@gmail.com
Ariel Gustavo Mora Bolivia Santa Cruz +59176328316
arimofit@gmail.com
Antoine Patron Spain Barcelona +34622272241
Antoine.patron@gmail.com
Valentin Baierl Germany Baden Württemberg +49(0)7163 6102
Valentinbaierl@gmx.de
Kamui Koyama Japan Osaka +8024135631
kamuioyama@hotmail.com
Ryo Arata Japan Osaka +804396 8592
arataryo@yahoo.co.jp
Maverick Tchan Tahiti Puunaia +68989303370
m.tchan@hotmail.fr
Dennis Tromp Aruba Aruba +297-5607461
denko.calisthenics@gmail.com
Timour , Tahkakha Kingdom of Jordan Amman +962796212125
timour_art@yahoo.com
Muhannad Bawadikji United Arab Emirates Sharjan +971556645130
m.bawadikji88@gmail.com
Motaz Abu Hamdeh Kingdom of Jordan Amman +926787777750
abuhamehmotaz@gmail.com
Denis Chaushev Bulgaria Radomir +359898755540
denischaushev410@gmail.com
Govind Kamat India Pune +9881196827
teamjunglebars@gmail.com
Desman Tan Singapore Singapore +6592388367
desmantn@gmail.com
Gabriel Massao, Tanaka Brazil Curitiba +55 41 988 333 167
gabriel.tanaka@hotmail.com