Active Students
Photo Name, Surname Country City Social media Contact info Certificate No.
Giacomo Verardo Italy Prasco +393933600486
g.verardo@hotmail.com
Miłosz Kubacki Poland Kostrzyn nad Odrą +534241717
miloszkubacki@poczta.onet.pl
Jakub Tesárek Czech Republic Prague +420721812945
mail@jakubtesarek.cz
www.pullup.bar
Bogdan Ciurea Romania Bucharest +40741699412
info@thenix.ro
Markos Kampourakis Spain Barcelona +34 633563225
mark.kam97@gmail.com
Hunter Greenfield  USA Van Buren, AR +14794591892
hunter106greenfield120@gmail.com
Justino Lopez Slish USA Des Moines, WA 1-2065661529
justinolopezslish@ymail.com
Estevan De La Rosa USA Lakeland, Florida +1(863)4500171
steviedlr2013@yahoo.com
Dihyah Al Hii Brunei Darussalam Bandar Seri Begawan +6738639900
hiidihyah@gmail.com
Louis Angel Acosta USA Tucson, AZ +15208919409
angelacost00@gmail.com
Ariel Gustavo Mora Bolivia Santa Cruz +59176328316
arimofit@gmail.com
Valentin Baierl Germany Baden Württemberg +49(0)7163 6102
Valentinbaierl@gmx.de
Ryo Arata Japan Osaka +804396 8592
arataryo@yahoo.co.jp
Maverick Tchan Tahiti Puunaia +68989303370
m.tchan@hotmail.fr
Dennis Tromp Aruba Aruba +297-5607461
denko.calisthenics@gmail.com
Timour , Tahkakha Kingdom of Jordan Amman +962796212125
timour_art@yahoo.com
Muhannad Bawadikji United Arab Emirates Sharjan +971556645130
m.bawadikji88@gmail.com
Motaz Abu Hamdeh Kingdom of Jordan Amman +926787777750
abuhamehmotaz@gmail.com
Denis Chaushev Bulgaria Radomir +359898755540
denischaushev410@gmail.com
Govind Kamat India Pune +9881196827
teamjunglebars@gmail.com
Gabriel Massao, Tanaka Brazil Curitiba +55 41 988 333 167
gabriel.tanaka@hotmail.com
Leighton Mc Kenzie South Africa Johannesburg +0832339824
leightonm47@gmail.com
Mikel Aitor Usarraga Spain Etxarri Aranatz +34 662083922
mikelaitorusarraga@gmail.com
Mohamed Razif Bin Mohamed Yusoff Singapore +6597800630
mohdrazifyusoff@gmail.com
Ali Mahmoud Hussein Alhamawi Jordan Amman +962796840425
ali-hamawi@hotmail.com
Carlos Slavikos Germany Benningen am Neckar +49 152 57278718
Carlos.Slavikos@Slavikosway.com
Aggelos Skretas Greece Attica +306974158056
aggelos.skr@gmail.com
Electra Radioti Greece Attica +306932370664
Jodius.Rad@gmail.com
Valerio Pucci Italy Rome +393381770271
valerio.pucci91@gmail.com
Tristan Li Canada Scarborough, Ontario (+1) 416-321-6568
tristanli00@hotmail.com
Ahdye Zare Iran Tehran +989121239357
ahdyezare@gmail.com
Bernardo Miguel Pacheco Neves Portugal Sintra +351 915818910
bmpn.work@hotmail.com
Mārtiņš Ļuļļa Latvia Marupe +37126090960
martinslulla29@gmail.com
Viktor Meszaros Denmark Copenhagen +4528832225
viktor.mesz@gmail.com
Shehzad Zafar Shaikh India Maharashtra +919967422786
shehzad.zsf5@yahoo.com
Olwyn Velasquez Chile Santiago +56952409470
olwason@hotmal.com
Stéphane Sbizzera United States of America New York +3476149905
sbizzca@gmail.com
Tina Houman Iran Tehran +9100196900
tinahouman66@yahoo.com
Hadis AleAli Iran Tehran +9386612023
Hadisalnew96@gmail.com
Gai Huang China Guangzhou +86 18666016595
gai.huang@outlook.com
Tomoko Nakata Japan Toyonaka +81663186161
tomo-tarou@gol.com
Ashok Kapatkar India Hyderabad +9618688955
ashok12.kapatkar@gmail.com
George Khachacho Lebanon Baabda +96171077584
streetworkoutathletes@gmail.com
Leonardo Menchi Spain S/C de Tenerife +34 634008525
menchileonardo@gmail.com
Christopher Evans USA Bossier City +8005480229
contact@zrogravity.com
Shanika Chippy USA Bossier City +8087470552
contact@zrogravity.com
Jian Qin Wong Malaysia Pulau Pinang +60164145587
zorowong94@hotmail.com